Welcome to Maggie's Bliss

I am excited to offer current
& future ongoing classes on my new Patreon page,

I have two teirs set up depending upon what you'd like to receive and your budget. There's magic, activations and so much more to explore! 

Join our magical group!

Dear Angels,


My Soul Work is helping you connect, heal and align with your highest soul self. Diving deep to rise up. 


I am an Author, Master Shamanic Cosmic Healer, Soul Activator, Channel offering you Magical Online Classes, Sacred Sound Journey Events, Munay-Ki, IET, Reiki, Crystal Healing, Multidimensional Quantum Healing, Sound Healing & Channeling Sessions and so much more.

Classes are offered all the time and listed here and on the Maggie’s Bliss Facebook page or you may contact me for dates. I also take date requests for Certification classes.

All appointments are made via email, facebook messenger or through my contact form.

I am offering my Sacred Soul Star Healing course, Mystic Soul classes, 4 Elements of the Soul Program and my Magical 200-hr. Yoga Teacher Training program! These programs (and more) are created with magic and you in mind! These programs are for all levels of development.


My passion is to transmute lower frequencies into higher vibrations and to give you the tools to rise, to inspire you to pursue your passions, while assisting you through your deep soul work with healiing soul activations during these ascension times. We are so much more than our thoughts, emotions and body. Through all of my online and in person classes and certifications there is something here just for you. Decide you can do it! You are so much more than you think.


Please take some time exploring my site and testimonials. You are not alone on this journey. I see you. May you see the sacred, hear the invisible and know the Divine always.


Blessed Be,