top of page

17 Merkaba Breath Meditation

17 Merkaba Breath Meditation

Inspired by Drunvalo Machezidek Like the Sun we must breathe radiating to all life and from all life we will receive our Manna. This is the official 17 breath MerKaBa meditation as taught by Drunvalo Melchizedek in his book series The Ancient Secrets of the Flower of Life. Each Chakra illuminates during the clearing breaths. The goal is to activate your Ba energy field which extends about 55 feet around your body. The Ba field is your ticket to dimensional travel, its free, enjoy the ride. ​ It’s best to enter into this meditation daily until the time comes when you are a conscious breather remembering each breath. Your intimate connection with the creator of all. ​ To begin sit in a comfortable position with a nice straight spine. Allow the worries of the day go. Breathing rhythmically in and out at the same count. As you breathe begin to feel your body relax. Allowing the tension to fade. Begin to think about your heart or Christ chakra center. Connecting to love, love for you, love for the creator of all. Once you feel this love in your being you’re able to move on to the Merkaba. The Merkaba is a combination of 17 breaths. The first six are for balancing your polarities and cleansing your electrical circuits. The next 7 are for establishing pranic flow through your chakra system and recreating what is called spherical breathing in your body. The further breathe are for shifting consciousness from 3rd to 4th dimension and the last three breaths are for re-creating the rotating Merkaba within and around the body. The last breath is not taught. ​ We’ll be breathing in what is called Tibetan Breath; breathing in on a count of 7 and breathing out on a count of 7. You can also choose a breathe that is comfortable for you. You’ll want to breathe in and out through your nose starting at your stomach, then your diaphragm and finally your chest in a nice ocean wave or rhythmic movement. You want to envision a sun tetrahedron surrounding your body and you’ll want to fill this tetrahedron with the color of light. This can be the light you see in lightning of pure pranic energy. You can also envision colors of the chakra system. We’ll be doing a different set of mudras with our palms facing up on our knees. ​ We’ll first start cleansing the Earth Tetrahedron; a little different than the Sun. The Earth Tetrahedron has a point facing towards the Earth with a point facing the back for Males and to the front for Females. We’ll have our hands in a mudra with our first finger and thumb touching for the first breath. And at the bottom of the breath we’ll cleanse our electrical system. To do this you will bring your eyes to look in towards your nose almost as if your cross-eyed. Look up as high as you can and then look down. Simultaneously you’ll envision a flat equilateral triangle at the top of the Earth Tetrahedron and you will send that triangular plane down the Earth Tetrahedron getting smaller as it goes down so it can push out all the negative energy out of that electrical circuit. You may feel an electric or tingling sensation flow down your spine at this step. Sometimes you may see a light in a muddy or dark color getting rid of that negative energy. This is a simultaneous action that happens all at once. Let’s begin. For the first breath, first finger and thumb touching. Feel the love for all life. 1st Breath: Breathe in on a count of 7 and breathe out on a count of 7. Bring your eyes to look in towards each other, look up and look down envisioning that tetrahedron cleansing out that negative energy. 2nd Breath; Switch fingers. Thumb and second/middle finger come together. Breathe in on a count of 7, filling your tetrahedron with white light and exhale on a count of 7. Bring your eyes together, look up and look down. 3rd Breath: Change fingers. Thumb and third finger together. Breathe in on a count of 7, envisioning that white light. Exhale on a count of 7. Eyes look together, look up and look down. Cleansing your electrical circuit. 4th Breath: Change fingers. Thumb and little pinky finger together. Breathe in on a count of 7, breathe out on a count of 7. Look in and up, look down. Change fingers. ​ 5th Breath: Thumb and first finger together. Breathe in on a count of 7. Breathe out on a count of 7. Bring eyes to look in and look up, look down. Allowing electrical circuit to be cleaned. ​ 6th Breath: Thumb and second finger together. Breathe in on a count of 7, breathe out on a count of 7. Look in and up, look down. ​ 7th Breath: Thumb and first two fingers connection together. Inhale and envision a tube of energy of energy running up and down through your tetrahedron, creating a small grapefruit-like energy ball at your navel or solar plexus. Breathe out on a count of 7. As you exhale this sphere grows to 8 or 9 inches in diameter. ​ The 8th breath: Breathe in on a count of 7. Concentrating the life force energy growing in size. Exhale…Pranic sphere grows to about the size of about a beach ball. ​ The 9th breath: Breathe in on a count of 7. The sphere grows brighter and brighter. Exhale. Becoming brighter and brighter. ​ The 10th Breath: Breathe in on a count of 7 for maximum concentration and capacity. The light in color changes to gold. Hold. Through a small hole made with your lips, exhale. Allowing all air out. The sphere automatically expands to the size of Leonardo sphere. There are two spheres, one within the other. ​ Breathe in on a count of 7 for the 11th breath. Breathe out on a count of 7. ​ Breathe in for the 12th breath. Noting that the original sphere is still within the larger sphere. 13th Breathe, Breathe in on a count of 7. Breathe out on a count of 7. ​ Bring your hands to your laps. The right palm on the left for females. The opposite for males. Thumbs lightly touch. Breathe in for the 14th breath. Moving the energy source from your solar plexus, both spheres, to your heart charka/Christ chakra energy. Exhale feeling the energy. ​ The 15th breath, breathe in…say to yourself “equal speed”. Make a small hold with your lips and blow out. The star tetrahedron spins in opposite directions at equal speeds. ​ The 16th breath, breathe in for the count of 7…say to yourself, “34, 21, balancing your emotional body”, through a small hole in your lips breathe out. ​ The 17th breath, remembering unconditional love for all life. Breathe in for the count of 7, saying, “9/10ths the speed of light”, through a small hole in your lips breathe out. ​ You are now in a stable third dimensionally tuned Merkaba. With the help of your higher self you will understand what this really means. ​ The 18th breath, This very special breath that will be received from Your Higher Self. It is the breath that will take you through the speed of light into the fourth dimension. You will disappear from this world and reappear in another one that will be your new home for a while. This is not the end, but the beginning of an ever expanding consciousness returning you HOME. After you are done you can remain in meditation or go about your day. Try to remember the flow of energy through your body as long as you can realize life is an open eyes meditation and everything is indeed sacred. ​ Click here for my 17 Breath MerKaBa Meditation

#angel #angelofdeath #michael #twinflame #soulmate #starseed #knollvortex #sedona #magic #kachina #bellrock

Recent Posts

See All